Team Store Hours

The Silvertips Team Store is the only place you’ll find authentic Everett Silvertips merchandise from jerseys to hats and everything in between. Located inside the XFINITY Arena at the corner of Oakes Avenue and Hewitt Avenue in downtown Everett.

2014-2015 HOLIDAY HOURS
Monday, December 1 Closed
Tuesday, December 2 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 3 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM & Game
Thursday, December 4 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Friday, December 5 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM & Game
Saturday, December 6 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 7 Closed
Monday, December 8 Closed
Tuesday, December 9 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 1110:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday, December 12 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM & Game
Saturday, December 13 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM & Game
Sunday, December 14 Closed
Monday, December 15 Closed
Tuesday, December 16 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 17 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM & Game
Thursday, December 1810:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Friday, December 19 10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Saturday, December 20 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Sunday, December 21 Closed
Monday, December 22 12:00 – 6:00 PM
Tuesday, December 23 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Wednesday, December 24 Closed
Thursday, December 25 Closed
Friday, December 26 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, December 27 Game Only
Sunday, December 28 Closed
Monday, December 29 Closed
Tuesday, December 30 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 31 Closed

REGULAR HOURS  
Tuesday through Friday: 10:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Closed Saturdays and Sundays
Open during all home games