Welcome To
EverettSilvertips.com

2012-13 Player Appearances

Silvertips fans please check the page as we will continue to update it with all of our player appearances for the 2012-2013 season.

For a list of players appearing at the Silvertips Hockey Show at Sporty’s Beef & Brew  

<< CLICK HERE >>

For a list of players appearing in the NorthWest Plus Credit Union Post-Game Autograph Booth  

<< CLICK HERE >>



As always, players appearing subject to change.


Saturday - September 22
Hat Trick Pizza Post Game Show

APPEARING:  #29 Austin Adam

TIME:  Immediately following game

 

     
Saturday - September 27
Hat Trick Pizza Post Game Show

APPEARING:  Garry Davidson

TIME:  Immediately following game
     
 Saturday - November 17
Hat Trick Pizza Post Game Show

APPEARING:  TBD

TIME:  Immediately following game
     
 Saturday - November 24
Hat Trick Pizza Post Game Show

APPEARING:  TBD

TIME:  Immediately following game
     
 Saturday - December 1
Hat Trick Pizza Post Game Show

APPEARING:  TBD

TIME:  Immediately following game
     
 Saturday - December 8
Hat Trick Pizza Post Game Show

APPEARING:  TBD

TIME:  Immediately following game
     
 Saturday - December 29
Hat Trick Pizza Post Game Show

APPEARING:  TBD

TIME:  Immediately following game
     
 Saturday - January 12
Hat Trick Pizza Post Game Show

APPEARING:  TBD

TIME:  Immediately following game
     
 Saturday - January 19
Hat Trick Pizza Post Game Show

APPEARING:  TBD

TIME:  Immediately following game
     
 Saturday - February 2
Hat Trick Pizza Post Game Show

APPEARING:  TBD

TIME:  Immediately following game
     
 Saturday - February 16
Hat Trick Pizza Post Game Show

APPEARING:  TBD

TIME:  Immediately following game
     
 Saturday - March 2
Hat Trick Pizza Post Game Show

APPEARING:  TBD

TIME:  Immediately following game
     
 Saturday - March 16
Hat Trick Pizza Post Game Show

APPEARING:  TBD

TIME:  Immediately following game
     
 

Gametime


VS Seattle
Sep 05, 2014 11:00 am PDT
 
VS Kootenay
Sep 06, 2014 11:00 am PDT
 
VS Seattle
Sep 12, 2014 07:35 pm PDT
 
AT Seattle
Sep 13, 2014 07:05 pm PDT
 
AT Seattle
Sep 20, 2014 07:05 pm PDT
 
 
 

Get The Silvertip Insider

Be the first to know what's happening